Tuesday, August 31, 2010

What have we done!?
What have we done!?
I cannot wait for this crappy month to end.

Monday, August 30, 2010

2 days off with no money and no wife is not fun. Boooooring.

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Glen Beck is a tool.
I guess there will be an Angels star player here today signing autographs. I couldn't care less.
Yay my friday has finally come!

Friday, August 27, 2010

Ahh big wigs in the store!

Thursday, August 26, 2010

It's football time so it deserves it's own page. Www.sgbailes.com/football

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Nothing like a fight with another coworker to start the day.

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

I still don't get this whole NY mosque thing. What's the big deal?

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Awesome! Just met the guys of #Mega64 in the Vons parking lot!
Common #Chargers let's show them what's up!

Friday, August 20, 2010

Coldstone makes everything better

Thursday, August 19, 2010

At Tabu Sushi enjoying some yummy rolls

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Wow today is a my 4 year anniversary with AT&T. Let's hole I can make it to 5.
One thing that sucks about Cali, the lack of friends. When will my Vegas peeps come hang out with us?

Monday, August 16, 2010

Finally got the tank cleaned for Philip
Finally got the tank cleaned for Philip

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Why do morbidly obese people always have awkward smells?
Ahh the threat of termination, what a great start to my day.
I need to stop playing with this new phone and go to bed!

Saturday, August 14, 2010

So finally trying out an android phone, starting out with the captivate
PSA of the day: Make sure of your work schedule, especially when it's a difference between opening/ closing and you are sharing a car.
It's official and money is in hand, we are moving!

Friday, August 13, 2010

PSA: Make sure your alarm is set to AM and not PM.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

We have a website! Check it: sgbailes.com It's pretty enpty now but there will be a lot more info coming so check frequently!
New Blackberry Torch launches today! Come get one!
Yay! Time for an early mystery meeting with the bosses bosses boss...awesome.

Monday, August 9, 2010

We must be the worst Disney fans ever since we are now finally seeing Toy Story 3.

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Time for Blondie at the #OCFair
Finally at the OC Fair! My mission is to find the weirdest consumable and eat it.
Alright weekend, beginnnnnn.......NOW!

Saturday, August 7, 2010

If you can thank your many years of sales excellence on one location, then you aren't very good at your job.

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Congrats California gay couples, Prop 8 has been overturned.

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Hurry! Someone come over and hang out with us! House is clean and it won't stay like that for long!
Ahh Farve Watch 2010! Why are people so surprised?
Finally a version for the guys! http://ping.fm/9HaJL
Just finished #SC2 campaign. Now how long do I have to wait for the other 2 parts? Hopefully not another 12 years...

Sunday, August 1, 2010

Gah! I can't stop playing #SC2 The 12 year wait was worth it!